How to Delete Your Huddy Account
1. To delete your account and all the information you have entered into Huddy log into Huddy and tap on the settings gear in the top right corner of the Huddy home screen.
2. Then tap on the menu item that says “User Profile”.
3. After selecting “User Profile” you will be taken to a screen called “My Profile” there you will see six different options allowing you to customize your profile.
4. Select the menu item entitled “Delete my account and data”. After selecting “Delete my account and data” a screen will pop up explaining that you are deleting all of your data and account information and will not be able to get it back. To continue, select “I agree to these terms” and your account and data will be deleted.